IPL 2017

2017 Indian Premier League

Dates5 April - 21 May 2017
Administrator(s)Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Double round robin and playoffs
Host(s) India
Official websitewww.iplt20.com

Points table

TeamPlyd.WonLostTiedNet RRPts.
Mumbai Indians141040020
Rising Pune Supergiant14950018
Sunrisers Hyderabad14850117
Kolkata Knight Riders14860016
Kings XI Punjab14770014
Delhi Daredevils14680012
Gujarat Lions14410008
Royal Challengers Bangalore14310017