Delhi Daredevils Schedule for IPL 2017

DateMatchHome TeamAway TeamTime (IST)Time (GMT)Venue
Saturday 8 April 20175Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Daredevils8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Tuesday 11 April 20179Rising Pune SupergiantDelhi Daredevils8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTMaharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
Saturday 15 April 201715Delhi DaredevilsKings XI Punjab8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Monday 17 April 201718Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight Riders4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Wednesday 19 April 201721Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi Daredevils8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday 22 April 201724Delhi DaredevilsMumbai Indians8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Friday 28 April 201732Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi Daredevils4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTEden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 30 April 201736Kings XI PunjabDelhi Daredevils4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday 2 May 201740Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers Hyderabad8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Thursday 4 May 201742Delhi DaredevilsGujarat Lions8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 6 May 201745Mumbai IndiansDelhi Daredevils8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 10 May 201750Gujarat LionsDelhi Daredevils8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTGreen Park, Kanpur
Friday 12 May 201752Delhi DaredevilsRising Pune Supergiant8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 14 May 201756Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi