Gujarat Lions Schedule for IPL 2017

DateMatchHome TeamAway TeamTime (IST)Time (GMT)Venue
Friday 7 April 20173Gujarat LionsKolkata Knight Riders8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sunday 9 April 20176Sunrisers HyderabadGujarat Lions4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 14 April 201713Gujarat LionsRising Pune Supergiant8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sunday 16 April 201716Mumbai IndiansGujarat Lions4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tuesday 18 April 201720Gujarat LionsRoyal Challengers Bangalore8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Friday 21 April 201723Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat Lions8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTEden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 23 April 201726Gujarat LionsKings XI Punjab4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Thursday 27 April 201731Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Lions8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 29 April 201735Gujarat LionsMumbai Indians8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Monday 1 May 201739Rising Pune SupergiantGujarat Lions8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTMaharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
Thursday 4 May 201742Delhi DaredevilsGujarat Lions8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 7 May 201747Kings XI PunjabGujarat Lions8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Wednesday 10 May 201750Gujarat LionsDelhi Daredevils8:00 pm IST2:30 pm GMTGreen Park, Kanpur
Saturday 13 May 201753Gujarat LionsSunrisers Hyderabad4:00 pm IST10:30 am GMTGreen Park, Kanpur